Ihre Ansprechpartner rund um die Kartoffel

 

Andreas Koppold
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 8433/92910-0
E-Mail: andreas.koppold@kartoffel-koppold.de
Claudia Koppold
stellvertretende Geschäftsführerin

Tel.: +49 8433/92910-0
E-Mail: claudia.koppold@kartoffel-koppold.de
Christian Koppold
Disposition/Fuhrparkleitung

Tel.: +49 8433/92910-20
E-Mail: christian.koppold@kartoffel-koppold.de
Franziska Koppold
Leitung Einkauf/Verkauf

Tel.: +49 8433/92910-22
E-Mail: franziska.koppold@kartoffel-koppold.de
Anita Walter
Qualitätsmanagement

Tel.: +49 8433/92910-10
E-Mail: qs@kartoffel-koppold.de
Monika Knauer
Backoffice Geschäftsbereich Spedition

Tel.: +49 8433/92910-11
E-Mail: monika.knauer@kartoffel-koppold.de
Birgit Egle
Backoffice Geschäftsbereich Spedition

Tel.: +49 8433/92910-12
E-Mail: birgit.egle@kartoffel-koppold.de
Andreea Valea
Backoffice Geschäftsbereich Spedition

Tel.: +49 8433/92910-18
E-Mail: andreea.valea@kartoffel-koppold.de
Katrin Öxler
Fachberaterin Innendienst

Tel.: +49 8433/92910-19
E-Mail: katrin.oexler@kartoffel-koppold.de
Nadine Haas
Personalwesen/Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 8433/92910-17
E-Mail: nadine.haas@kartoffel-koppold.de
Bernhard Brunner
Produktentwicklung

Tel.: +49 8433/92910-14
E-Mail: bernhard.brunner@kartoffel-koppold.de